3/12/2017
5

I used to have a hit or miss marketing type approach and now I have a strong niche approach that has allowed me to go deep into one market, thoroughly enjoy it, and build a practice and build expertise.

2/15/2017
5

I no longer have to worry about prospecting…It's enabled me to focus on other parts of my practice.

1/24/2017
5

What makes BIMS different? It’s the delivery, the follow up, and just the pure caring for their people. John Davis will take care of you; Brokers International is a great company.

11/14/2016
5

There is no better feeling than knowing when you meet with a client and have put them in the best position possible to enjoy their retirement at their capacity...I thank John and the Social Security plan that he has put together for giving me the tools to help me, help my clients.

7/23/2016
5

With BIMS it’s like you are a member of the family. You get that one on one relationship going, it’s extremely helpful.

4/28/2016
5

What attracted me to John Davis and BIMS was, mainly the integrity that I knew John Davis has. People in our industry know that he is a man of high integrity and that he runs a company that is second to none.

2/3/2016
5

For the last 8 years BIMS has constantly brought me programs that have made me money.

8/17/2015
5

The reason why I joined BIMS was unlike a lot of the bigger organizations, they made me feel more comfortable being at home; A home family feeling with a nice group of people.

2/4/2015
5

What makes BIMS different? It’s the delivery, the follow up, and just the pure caring for their people. John Davis will take care of you; Brokers International is a great company.